Pensato - New Album Coming Soon...

My new album "Pensato" will be out soon !

I started recording Pensato in January 2018 and it is almost ready to be released.

Some of the track titles will be :

  • Conundrum
  • Hope In Anticipation
  • Lost And Found
  • Like A Song Of Kate
  • Melancholic
  • Sad But True
  • 80s Nostalgia
  • Sanctuary
  • Pensato

and more...


Leave a comment